204 The Art of iPhone Photography Intermediate Tutorial and Outdoor Photo Shoot with Judith Rosall

This new, “The Art of iPhone Photography”-Intermediate Tutorial & Outdoor Photo Shoot, 2-day program, will go beyond the iPhone basics. This program will focus on iPhoneographers interested in evolving their own style and, more effectively telling a story with your imagery. You will also have one-on-one instruction, group feedback, and learn/explore the following:

  • Explore diverse subject matter and a variety of photographic styles and techniques (e.g. conceptual, realistic portraiture, abstracts, street captures, landscapes, still life, etc.)
  • We will also work with a variety of photo filtering techniques via popular iPhone photo apps.
  • A guided, outdoor 1-hour photo shoot at Venice Beach and fishing pier, utilizing the styles and techniques presented in the tutorial.

See device requirements.

Instructor: Judith Rosall

Dates: 2 weeks, 10:00-12:00, days vary

204A: Thursday, September 19 & Saturday, September 21
204B: Wednesday, October 9 & 16
204C: Saturday, November 2 & 9
204D: Wednesday, December 11 & 18
204E: Saturday, January 11 & 18
204F: Saturday, February 1 & 8
204G: Saturday, March 21 & 28
204H: Tuesday, April 7 & 14
204I: Tuesday, May 5 & 12

To register for this class, click either Member or Non-Member below:

Non-Members

Members

Download supply list needed for this class (will link to a PDF)